169 E Jefferson St* Franklin, In 46131
(317)-474-4889* The Art Of Kira Website * Facebook Page*Pinterest Page


Tuesday, June 8, 2010


Enter to win a FREE tshirt of your choice by Friday afternooon! All you have to do is email me with your name and email address!

Here are the current entries: (Get Your name added to the list!)

Mary Ross

Valarie Pemberton

Nancy Purtlebaugh

Joan Douglas

Susie Reed

Laura Walls

Kristi Skinner

Angie Freeman

Amanda Goff

Cheri Catt

Emmalea Butler

Joann Richardson

Amy Beard

Tina Pence

Crystal Hickey

Susan Roberts

Rebecca Morrison

Melissa Claprodt

Penny Peterson

Bambi Davis

Kevin Smith

Debbie Gibson

Shannon Cox

April Streeval-Congrats to April..she is the winner!

Don Mundorff

Sandy Hansford

Lori Stier

Erica Stroud

Cheryl Jarnigan

Carolyn Duncan

No comments:

Search This Blog